Latest Products http://www.altarkeys.com Latest Products Tue, 22 May 2018 10:20:22 +0530 en-us http://www.altarkeys.com Ajwa Dates http://www.altarkeys.com/ajwa-dates.htm http://www.altarkeys.com/ajwa-dates.htm Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 After the product is completely inspected, we make sure that it is sternly packed using the finest packaging material. Our team members ensure that the packaging keeps the products safe from external destructive factors. We stock our product for wholesale distribution and supply as we have state-of-the-art storage facility along with the most advanced inventory management system and upgraded machines. Anbara Dates http://www.altarkeys.com/anbara-dates.htm http://www.altarkeys.com/anbara-dates.htm Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are flexible in making deliveries in the committed time span owing to the well-organized and maintained transportation system. Raw materials used in the production of our entire range are sourced from the reliable providers present in the market. Due to this, we guarantee quality products at buyer's end. Barhi Dates http://www.altarkeys.com/barhi-dates.htm http://www.altarkeys.com/barhi-dates.htm Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in bringing forth quality range of products that are sternly designed and manufactured using raw inputs that go through various quality checks. We ensure that the inputs are checked beforehand to evade loss. Designed to brave shipping and handling related damages, our packaging materials are industrial grade and keep the products protected. Thus, ensuring products remain brand new. Baydh Dates http://www.altarkeys.com/baydh-dates.htm http://www.altarkeys.com/baydh-dates.htm Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our capacious storage facility, urgent and voluminous requirements of the buyers are easily furnished by us. We cater to the personalized packaging requirements of the clients. We make use of premium packing material for ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation. Khalas Dates http://www.altarkeys.com/khalas-dates.htm http://www.altarkeys.com/khalas-dates.htm Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to the personalized packaging requirements of the clients. We make use of premium packing material for ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation. With our inventory management system, we are capable to undertake urgent and massive requirements of the buyers at a time. Khudri Dates http://www.altarkeys.com/khudri-dates.htm http://www.altarkeys.com/khudri-dates.htm Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company has segregated its infrastructure into several units and one of them is packaging unit wherein we meticulously pack our products for ensuring safe and secure deliveries. As we have a wide distribution network, we are able to ensure our payment procedures are fast and simple. Additionally, we are capable of providing prompt payment discounts. Mabroom Dates http://www.altarkeys.com/mabroom-dates.htm http://www.altarkeys.com/mabroom-dates.htm Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Substances that are used for the production of different types of goods are named as raw materials. We source these materials only from the trustworthy vendors after complete checking. We are flexible in making deliveries in the committed time span owing to the well-organized and maintained transportation system. Medjool Dates http://www.altarkeys.com/medjool-dates.htm http://www.altarkeys.com/medjool-dates.htm Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted supplier of Medjool Dates, providing the lucrative deals to the widespread customers at easy terms. In order to keep our offerings in safe and secure conditions, we have developed a storage unit and keep it updated with the defined industry standards. Rotana Dates http://www.altarkeys.com/rotana-dates.htm http://www.altarkeys.com/rotana-dates.htm Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a well-maintained and spacious storage space and thus, we are flexible enough of meeting the urgent needs. Furthermore, we by no means go out of stock and thus we maintain year round accessibility of all the products. We guarantee to make on time delivery, as we have an extensively spread network of logistic facility providers and dealers. Safawi Dates http://www.altarkeys.com/safawi-dates.htm http://www.altarkeys.com/safawi-dates.htm Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Due to varied payment modes that we offer to our clients, we are capable of making fast and secured payments. We have maintained highly secured database that contains all the details of the payments made by the clients. In order to deliver qualitative lot of products, we have hired a team of quality examiners who strictly check the product quality at several stages. Sakey Dates http://www.altarkeys.com/sakey-dates.htm http://www.altarkeys.com/sakey-dates.htm Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 While purchasing the product from us, you can choose to make payment through any mode. Our personnel will assist you to pay for your purchases conveniently. With the aid of diligent team of professionals and modern packaging facility, we can guarantee safe and secure deliveries. Also, we make sure that only high quality packaging material is used for the same. Sukkari Dates http://www.altarkeys.com/sukkari-dates.htm http://www.altarkeys.com/sukkari-dates.htm Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as a trustworthy name based in Saudi Arabia(Saudi Arabia) and offering products to diverse Saudi Arabia(Saudi Arabia)s. We have with us a well-maintained and capacious storage unit that is facilitated by advanced and automated warehousing system, which is operated and supervised by experts only. Zahidi Dates http://www.altarkeys.com/zahidi-dates.htm http://www.altarkeys.com/zahidi-dates.htm Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of professionals who keep their vigil eyes on the entire lot that is stored in the warehouse. This unit keeps the lot free from the factors like duct, rain, sunlight, etc. We are a trusted supplier of Zahidi Dates, providing the lucrative deals to the widespread customers at easy terms. Evaporated Milk http://www.altarkeys.com/evaporated-milk.htm http://www.altarkeys.com/evaporated-milk.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With our streamlined packaging system, we are capable of meeting standard as well as tailored packaging needs of the patrons. And, we make use of premium material for packaging. The range we present is quality assured by the professionals and from the initial stages of procurement of raw material, we make stern quality inspections to deliver the best range. Green Peas http://www.altarkeys.com/green-peas.htm http://www.altarkeys.com/green-peas.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We state our payment terms on the invoice we sent to our clients. Moreover, our payment procedures remain simple and free from any sort of hassles. We offer both online and offline payment processing. With the aid of diligent team of professionals and modern packaging facility, we can guarantee safe and secure deliveries. Also, we make sure that only high quality packaging material is used for the same. Kidney Beans http://www.altarkeys.com/kidney-beans.htm http://www.altarkeys.com/kidney-beans.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of premium packaging material, we can guarantee zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot prior to final dispatch. We have invested a large amount for developing storage unit that helps us in keeping a large stock for fulfilling urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Olive Oil http://www.altarkeys.com/olive-oil.htm http://www.altarkeys.com/olive-oil.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in Jeddah(Saudi Arabia) and known for providing amazing deals and lucrative offers to the clients. Available with us in different grades and specifications, our products stand high on the counts of quality. Tomato Paste http://www.altarkeys.com/.htm http://www.altarkeys.com/.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We export worldwide high quality of the followings: Tomato Paste in 0.400 & 0.800 kg cans Whole Peeled Tomato in 3, 0.760 & 0.400 kg Diced Peeled Tomatos in 0.400 kg Crushed Tomatos in 0.400 kg Crushed Peeled Tomatos in 0.400 kg Pizza Sauce in 4, 2 & 0.400 kg Tomato Pulp in 10 kg We use the industry's latest technology and highest quality of tomato in our products. We present you with the industry's cutting edge taste and quality! Our products are ISO 22000 certified. We can produce PRIVATE LABELS! UHT Milk http://www.altarkeys.com/uht-milk.htm http://www.altarkeys.com/uht-milk.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our renowned name, we are considered as one of the trusted Suppliers of UHT Milk. Owing to our excellent in-house amenities in Jeddah(Saudi Arabia), we deliver huge assortment of products to the customers. White Chick Peas http://www.altarkeys.com/white-chick-peas.htm http://www.altarkeys.com/white-chick-peas.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We do not have to worry about stock-out situations or meeting bulk requirements, as we have an equipped warehouse facility. It has the latest inventory control and management software and helps us maintain continuous product availability. Our company offers convenient payment choices. We are well versed with diverse payment methods. Whether online or offline, patrons can make payments as per their convenience.